Staff training: Surgery closed

Please note that the surgery will close at 13:00 on Thursday 16th November for staff training

We will also close at 13:00 for training on the following days:

2018

Thursday 11th January

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday 13th March

Thursday 19th April

Tuesday 15th May

Wednesday 13th June

Tuesday 10th July

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 17th October

Tuesday 13th November

2019

Tuesday 15th January

Wednesday 13th February

Tuesday 12th March